Eve never imagined how much her life would change when she decided to become a part of The Night Firm. Sent into a tailspin, she’s come to learn so much about the men she now shares a life with. Men who are slowly getting under her skin.

Determined in making sense of the secrets slowly coming to light, she soon realizes that nothing is what it seems. There are those intent on silencing her and those she loves. If they’re to succeed in finding the answers to the numerous questions tumbling through their minds, they’ll have to unravel the tightly wound threads that surround them at every turn.

Picking up where I Am The Wild left off, we’re catapulted further into Eve’s troubles. She’s still finding it hard to come to terms with the fact that she’s left so much behind. There’s also the fact that she harbors the pain and heartache of losing her beloved brother. Everywhere she turns, trouble follows in her wake, something she wishes she could change in the blink of an eye.

Karpov Kinrade continue to build upon this complex world they’ve created. They’ve given us characters so flawed that you can’t help but feel for them. Mind you, everything they do is scrutinized by the numerous characters that further inhabit the world they live in.

I enjoy the fact that Eve has her numerous fault. She accepts them, albeit grudgingly. She also does her damnedest to change her every circumstance. Not only hers, of course, but that of the Night brothers.

The authors keep you guessing at every turn, urging you to keep turning the page. Each twist and turn begs to be discovered. To dive further into Eve’s tumultuous world. What the next book will bring is hard to say, but I’m sure it’ll deliver just as much as these two books have. So can’t wait!

SYNOPSIS

From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes an RH fantasy romance series that will seduce you and surprise you with every page.

I’ve had my heart broken by the death of my brother and by the recent betrayal one of the Night brothers, but I’m putting myself back together one piece at a time. Until he comes back into my life and is the prime suspect in the murder of a dragon.
Now, the Otherworld that has become my home is under threat of destruction, and I have to save it before everything is lost.
This means working together with all the brothers… but even if the world survives, will our family?
As we face the ultimate test of our powers, love will be our sharpest weapon.
Some pain cuts too deep to heal, though, and we might be too far gone to save ourselves or the world.

This is the final book in the Night Firm, a reverse harem why choose fantasy vampire romance series for fans of Jaymin Eve, Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07VDZF66Q

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Karpov Kinrade is the pen name for the husband and wife entertainment duo, Lux and Dmytry Karpov-Kinrade, aka The KK Duo.

Together, they write award-winning, internationally and USAT bestselling books, make music, create art, write screenplays, and direct—all the things.

Look for more from Karpov Kinrade in the Vampire Girl series, The Nightfall Chronicles, and The Forbidden Trilogy. If you’re looking for their suspense and romance titles, you’ll find those under Alex Lux.

Check out their music by clicking on the Music tab.

They live in wine country California with their three offspring who have crazy creative genius oozing out of them in the form of music, art, performance, and all the things, and too many cats who all think they rule the world (spoiler alert: they do).

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

WEBSITE
http://KarpovKinrade.com
FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/KarpovKinrade
TWITTER
https://twitter.com/KarpovKinrade
INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/karpovkinrade
GOODREADS
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7235297.Karpov_Kinrade

Share